Suzy and Sung Joon – A Couple?

Stop the presses! Could this be? Is this real? My heart just jumped right out of my chest and my mouth went thud on the floor. They say that to see is to believe but sometimes pictures can lie. Right? The latest and probably the hottest dating rumor which is setting the net ablaze are Suzy and Sung Joon‘s “date-night” so to speak. Heck! I didn’t see this one coming. I know that they got close during filming of Gu Family Book but I didn’t realize that they actually hit it off that well!

Gu Family Book BTS

Gu Family Book BTS

 

Suzy for me, has one of the most beautiful face in Korean entertainment and any guy would be so lucky to have her. Sung Joon is not your average pretty boy in my opinion. He’s got depth and character which I find appealing. Their agencies of course have denied this allegation in the hope to quash it before it takes flight. Oh well, too late for that now. From the looks of it, they look like they are good friends enjoying each other’s company. I kid! Okay shoot me! They look like a couple.

Nowadays, it’s getting harder and harder for celebrities to hide because even ordinary people have become papz. Just recently KARA’s Goo Hara and model actor Lee Soo Hyuk were snapped while out on a date and Infinite’s L and Na Eun made the gossip rounds as well. They never admit to any of this of course because they have their “images” to protect. But I see nothing wrong in this. They are but just people after all. And what’s wrong with dating? Oh all right, fans can be very possessive. I bet Suzy’s uncle fans are making threats to Sung Joon by now.

True or not, who’s to judge?

Categories: K-News/Events | Tags: , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

