“The Heirs” Drops Squeal-Worthy Stills of Lee Min Ho and Park Shin Hye in School Uniform

For those who’s familiar with my blog, you may have noticed that I haven’t been writing about this drama even though I have waited for this like “forever”.  The reason is simple. Yes, I have been watching it religiously and is updated about everything and anything that concerns it but…I don’t want to write a recap nor a review about it. Honestly, when it comes to this drama I feel that my mind is somewhat bogged. I don’t know why. But I’m with you in squealing, spazzing, waiting, and all other imaginable teen-related driven emotion, though I’m no teen.

Anyway, SBS is playing Santa Claus these days  and dropped these set stills from the Mapo-dong area in Seoul where the shoot took place. An “idol-looking” Lee Min Ho (Kim Tan) decided to drop by the high school to pick up Park Shin Hye (Cha Eun Sang). And here I thought he just wanted to show off his fab ride and runway outfit. Aww!

 

Categories: K-Drama Review | Tags: , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on ““The Heirs” Drops Squeal-Worthy Stills of Lee Min Ho and Park Shin Hye in School Uniform

  1. lol–I really enjoyed your captions.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

