Pretty Man Drops 1st Teaser and Jang Geun Suk, IU Couple Shots

IU  Jang Geun Suk

 

I hate to admit this but…don’t they just look so adorable together? Honestly, I never expected this kind of chemistry between these two. I have expressed how I felt about them in a previous post so my sentiment now is based purely on what I see rather than how I feel. Which means to say, that I am writing about my unbiased opinion. IU is cute as a button in a geeky kind of way while Jang Geun Suk is self assured, giving off an ‘I know I look good” vibe. Combined, they can sell anything.

In the teaser, Dokgo Mate is eyeing a very glamorous and beautiful Hong Yoo-ra. She beams at him (probably thinking to herself, “this boy has got some potential”).
Another cut shows IU on a bus. Dokgo Mate comes in slow motion, with his long hair swinging gracefully framing his pretty face, radiating a beam of light, (they do this a lot in dramas) which makes a nerdy Kim Bo-tong go gaga.

It’s short, not so original, but it serves it’s purpose — to tease. And this blogger is definitely biting. I have a good feeling abou this.

 

Teaser 1

 

Categories: Upcoming K-Dramas | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

