Yoon Eun Hye and Lee Dong Gun’s Realistic Wedding Pics for Marry Him If You Dare

With only a few more hours left before it’s premiere today (October 14th), KBS releases some adorable wedding pictures of Marry Him If You Dare  미래의 선택 lead characters Mi Rae (Yoon Eun Hye) and Kim Shin (Lee Dong Gun). I love these wedding photos (still not loving the hair though). They make a lovely couple.

However, it leaves me wondering whether it’s a good thing to have released these now even before it’s pilot. I mean we all know that they are going to get married and get separated, that’s the main point of the whole time travelling thing to begin with. But, as a viewer myself, I also want to see a bit of competition among the males. We women absolutely adore it when men fight over us. Don’t we? So I would like to see Park Se Joo (Jung Yong Hwa) duke it out with Kim Shin (Lee Dong Gun) first. However, it seems like he won’t be given that much of a chance. But I also think that “the wedding” is just the beginning. They would separate eventually thus giving Se Joo a chance to woo Mi Rae and Kim Shin will try to do everything just to win her back. That’s how I feel but don’t let my crazy imaginings spoil the fun for you.

It’s the process that gets. The ending is just icing on the cake. Let’s see  how it goes tonight.

Categories: Upcoming K-Dramas | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.